تشديد الزجاج لسور حمام السباحة

الزجاج المقسى ، ويسمى أيضًا الزجاج المقسى ، والزجاج المقسى ، والزجاج المقوى ، والمصنوع من زجاج صلب عالي الجودة من خلال عملية التخفيف الحراري. بسبب زجاج الأمان المزخرف بنفاذية الضوء العالية ، فهو مثالي يستخدم كسور حمام زجاجي.

ملامح خفف لسور تجمع:
زجاجنا المقسى المقسى ، لا فقاعة ، لا خدش ، التسطيح الدقيق ، نفاذية الضوء العالية ، المظهر الجذاب عند الانتهاء من التثبيت.
سمك الزجاج متاح في: 8mm 10mm 12mm 15mm 19mm
حجم الزجاج: الحد الأقصى لحجم 3300 * 13000mm ، حجم صغير 150 * 150mm
نوع الزجاج: الزجاج المقسى الشفاف ، الزجاج المقسى الشفاف جدا ، الزجاج المقسى المتجمد ، الزجاج المقسى المطبوع بالألوان ، إلخ.
لون الزجاج: واضح ، واضح جدا ، الخ
معالجة خاصة: ثقوب الحفر ، انقطاع ، حافة العمل ، طباعة الشعار ، وما إلى ذلك.
شكل الزجاج: سياج حمام زجاج مسطح أو سياج حمام زجاجي منحني.
 

图片 بابوا نيو غينيا


حول HHG زجاج
HHG هو المهنية مصنع الزجاج ومزود حلول الزجاج ، تم إنشاء المصنع في عام 1995 ، محليًا في مدينة شاهي مقاطعة خبي ، على بعد 450 كم من بكين جنوبًا ، أقرب الموانئ هو ميناء تيانجين أو ميناء تشينغداو ، توفر معرفتنا الغنية بإنتاج ومعالجة الزجاج أفضل المنتجات للعملاء و القدرة على تلبية المتطلبات ، نقوم بدراسة وتحديث زجاج محكم ومعالجة الزجاج ، حتى تتطابق مع aestheti ، هناك مخزن 20000sqm ، سواء قائمة ترتيب أكثر أو أقل ،

مع مزيد من سنوات تطوير 20 ، هناك خطان لإنتاج نمط الزجاج ، خطان من الزجاج المصقول وخط واحد من زجاج الترميم ، يستخدمون مجموعة من الأبواب والنافذة ، قسم معالجة الزجاج يجلب المعدات والتقنية المسبقة تشمل مجموعة من الزجاج الرقائقي ، زجاج المرآة، زجاج مقسّى وزجاج محفور. منتجاتنا 80٪ تشحن إلى الخارج ، جميع منتجات الزجاج تخضع لرقابة صارمة على الجودة ومعبأة بعناية في علبة خشبية قوية ، وتضمن حصولك على أفضل جودة أمان للزجاج في الوقت المناسب.

图片 بابوا نيو غينيا

E-mail: xingbo@huihuaglass.cn

Toughened Glass For Swimming Pool Fence

Tempered glass, it also called toughened glass, hardened glass, reinforced glass, which is made from excellent quality annealed glass via a thermal tempering process. Due to the safety decorative glass with high light transmittance, perfect used as glass pool fence.

The features of tempered for pool fence:
Our tempered toughened glass, no bubble, no scratch, high precise flatness, high light transmittance, attractive look when finished install.
Glass thickness available in: 8mm 10mm 12mm 15mm 19mm
Glass size: max size 3300*13000mm, mini size 150*150mm
Glass type: clear tempered glass, ultra clear tempered glass, frosted tempered glass, color printed toughened glass, etc.
Glass color: clear, ultra clear, etc.
Special processing: drill holes, cutout, edge working, logo printing, etc. all can be made it for you perfectly.
Glass shape: flat glass pool fence or curved glass pool fence.
 

图片.png


About HHG Glass
HHG is a professional glass manufacturer and glass solution provider, The factory was established in 1995, local in Shahe city Hebei province, distance 450km from Beiijing south, the nearest ports is Tianjin port or Qingdao port,  our rich knowledge of produce and processing glass provide the best products for clients and ability to meets the requirements, we study and update the textured glass and glass processing, so as Match aestheti , there stock 20000sqm store, whether order list more or less,

With more 20 years development, there are two produce lines of pattern glass ,two lines of float glass and one line of restoration glass, they are use range of door and window, glass processing department bring in advance equipment and technique. include range of laminated glass, mirror glass, tempered glass and etched glass.our products 80% ship to overseas, All glass products are strict quality control and carefully packed in strong wooden case,ensure you receive the finest quality glass safety in time .

图片.png